Logging Out - Glow
Knowledge Base

Logging Out

Watch our short video

Step 1

From anywhere within your Glow account, click on the Log out link in the bottom left corner of your screen.

Step 2

You will now see a screen confirming that you have logged out of your account. You will be able to login again by completing the login form showing on this screen.

pink wavy line, representing flexibility

Register now for early access

Register here