Login to your Glow account and head to
Client Name >
Client Team tab will load by default, displaying all team members currently added to this client’s account. To begin the process of deleting a team member, click on their name.
You will now see that team member’s profile. In the bottom right corner, click on the link that says
Delete team member.
You will now be asked to confirm that you want to delete this team member.
Tick the checkbox next to confirm the deletion and then you’ll be able to click the
Delete account button.
You will then be shown a success message, confirming that the team member’s account has been deleted.