Deleting multiple plugins for the same client - Glow
Knowledge Base

Deleting multiple plugins for the same client

Step 1

Login to your Glow account and go to Clients > Client Name > WordPress.

Click on the Plugins tab.

Step 2

Note: Before you can delete plugins, they first need to be inactive. See our article on how to deactivate a plugin.

Click on the Filter by dropdown menu and select Inactive and then click the Apply button.

Step 3

You will now see the list of plugins has been filtered down to those that are Inactive.

Step 4

Click the Select all checkbox to highlight all the plugins.

Next, click on the Bulk actions dropdown and select Delete.

Step 5

Click on the Apply button and wait a few seconds for the plugins to be deleted.

Once the plugins have been deleted, you will see a confirmation message across the top of the screen:

pink wavy line, representing flexibility

Start today, takes 1 min

Improve communication with your clients, easily prove the value of your service and deliver more efficient WordPress maintenance.
Start for free
  • 7 day FREE trial
  • No credit card needed
  • Cancel whenever